(402) 474-1507


Wells Fargo Center
1248 O Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

Jack G. Wolfe



Jack attended the University of Nebraska-Kearney, serving as President of the Honor Society, resident assistant, fraternity officer, and was a three-year letter winner in basketball. Jack was chosen by the faculty to receive the Outstanding Seniors Award and was listed in Who’s Who in American Colleges and Universities. Upon graduation from the University of Nebraska College of Law in 1970, Jack joined the City of Lincoln Legal Department. His chosen areas of practice while employed as an Assistant City Attorney included: planning, zoning, eminent domain, contracts, and labor relations. Jack left the City Legal Department to start a private practice law firm. In 1977, Jack was one of the founders of Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP.


  • Professional Affiliations Lincoln Bar Association
  • Nebraska State Bar Association
  • Nebraska Chapter of Associated General Contractors


  • Nebraska Chamber of Commerce
  • Lincoln Independent Business Association
  • Founder of Lincoln South Optimist Club of Lincoln, Nebraska
  • Sesostris Shrine, Lincoln Scottish Rite, East Lincoln Lodge #210, A.F. & A.M.
  • Salvation Army small fry coach


© 2013 Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP. All Rights Reserved.

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.


Our Law firm represents clients throughout Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, and Colorado including, but not limited to: Omaha, Lincoln, Bellevue, Fremont, Papillion, Blair, Norfolk, Kearney, Grand Island, North Platte, York, Geneva, Wilbur, Beatrice, Seward, Fairbury, Columbus, Osceola, Norfolk, Aurora, David City, Sutton, Clay Center, Hebron, Superior, Hastings, Alliance, Chadron, Sioux City, McCook, Imperial, Falls City, Douglas County, Lancaster County, Dodge County, Washington County, and Sarpy County.