(402) 474-1507


Wells Fargo Center
1248 O Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

Krista M. Carlson



Krista is a native of Ord, Nebraska. She graduated summa cum laude from the University of Nebraska at Kearney with a Bachelor of Arts in History in 2005. Krista was active in Phi Alpha Theta, the national history honor society, while at UNK and also received the Outstanding Graduate of the Department of History award during her senior year. Krista graduated with distinction from the University of Nebraska College of Law in 2008. She served as an Executive Editor for the Nebraska Law Review and was a member of the Delta Theta Phi law fraternity. Krista joined Wolfe Snowden as an associate in 2008 and became a partner on January 1, 2015. She lives in Ashland, Nebraska with her husband and two sons.


  • Nebraska State Bar Association
  • Lincoln Bar Association
  • Nebraska Defense Counsel Association
  • Defense Research Institute
  • Nebraska Association of Trial Attorneys


  • Secretary, Farmer’s Valley Cemetery Association
  • Rotary Club, Lincoln #14


© 2013 Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP. All Rights Reserved.

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.


Our Law firm represents clients throughout Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, and Colorado including, but not limited to: Omaha, Lincoln, Bellevue, Fremont, Papillion, Blair, Norfolk, Kearney, Grand Island, North Platte, York, Geneva, Wilbur, Beatrice, Seward, Fairbury, Columbus, Osceola, Norfolk, Aurora, David City, Sutton, Clay Center, Hebron, Superior, Hastings, Alliance, Chadron, Sioux City, McCook, Imperial, Falls City, Douglas County, Lancaster County, Dodge County, Washington County, and Sarpy County.