Nathan D. Anderson joins Wolfe Snowden law firm


Nathan D. Anderson is the newest associate with Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP. Anderson graduated Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science degree in 2007 from the University of Utah. He received his Juris Doctor degree in 2012 from the University of Nebraska College of Law, graduating with high distinction. While in law school Anderson served as editor-in-chief of the Nebraska Law Review.

He received CALI Excellence for the Future Awards in appellate advocacy, law & medicine, criminal sanctions, constitutional law, and advanced legal research, participated in a national closing argument competition at Harvard, and had his article on the Federal Sentencing Guidelines published in the Nebraska Law Review. Anderson is a native of Lindon, Utah. He is married to his beautiful wife, Suzanne, and they have two children, Lincoln and Ford. Anderson's practice focuses on general litigation. He is licensed to practice law in Nebraska and Colorado.

Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP was established in 1977. It is a full-service firm located in the Wells Fargo Center in Lincoln. The firm offers a full range of legal services with special concentration in the areas of insurance defense, malpractice and professional licensure defense, construction matters, corporate and employment law, commercial transactions, business litigation, probate law, and estate planning.

© 2013 Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP. All Rights Reserved.

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.


Our Law firm represents clients throughout Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, and Colorado including, but not limited to: Omaha, Lincoln, Bellevue, Fremont, Papillion, Blair, Norfolk, Kearney, Grand Island, North Platte, York, Geneva, Wilbur, Beatrice, Seward, Fairbury, Columbus, Osceola, Norfolk, Aurora, David City, Sutton, Clay Center, Hebron, Superior, Hastings, Alliance, Chadron, Sioux City, McCook, Imperial, Falls City, Douglas County, Lancaster County, Dodge County, Washington County, and Sarpy County.