New lawyer joins Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP


Braden Charles Sheppard received his Juris Doctor degree from the University of Nebraska College of Law in December 2012, graduating with distinction, and is the newest associate at Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP.


Sheppard is a native of Sandy, Utah. He received a Bachelor of Science in Wildlife and Wetlands Conservation with a minor in communications in 2008 from Brigham Young University.

While in law school, Sheppard received the CALI Excellence for the Future Award in advanced torts and became a certified mediator. He is also a member of the J. Reuben Clark Law Society.

Sheppard is licensed to practice law in Nebraska where he specializes in general litigation, business and estate planning, healthcare reform, and agricultural and natural resource law.

Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP was established in 1977. It is a full-service firm located in the Wells Fargo Center. The firm offers a full range of legal services with special concentration in the areas of insurance defense, malpractice and professional licensure defense, construction matters, corporate and employment law, commercial transactions, business litigation, probate law, and estate planning.

© 2013 Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP. All Rights Reserved.

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.


Our Law firm represents clients throughout Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, and Colorado including, but not limited to: Omaha, Lincoln, Bellevue, Fremont, Papillion, Blair, Norfolk, Kearney, Grand Island, North Platte, York, Geneva, Wilbur, Beatrice, Seward, Fairbury, Columbus, Osceola, Norfolk, Aurora, David City, Sutton, Clay Center, Hebron, Superior, Hastings, Alliance, Chadron, Sioux City, McCook, Imperial, Falls City, Douglas County, Lancaster County, Dodge County, Washington County, and Sarpy County.